Rise Against’s The Sufferer & The Witness



Rise Against – With interviews with all four band members including: Joe Principe, Tim Mcllrath, Brandon Barnes, and Chris Chasse.  With additional interviews of founding member Dan Wieklinski and current guitarist Zach Blaire.

Podcast Editing credits to John Jughead, Jason Brow, and Paul Joseph.

CORRECTION: The last track is called Boys No Good, and is a cover of a band called Lifetime.